2019 board of directors and nominating committee candidates

Posted on Feb 26 2019 in Bartholomew County REMC

2019 board of directors candidates

District 2:

Dr. John D. Harker – Incubent
Andy Hunnicutt

District 5:

Ron Arnholt – Incubent
Eric Scheidt

District 7

Janet Anthony – Incubent
Rob Baltus

2019 Nominating Committee Candidates

District 2:

Scott Strietelmeier
Jim Tedder

District 5:

George Hege
Jason Schroer

District 7:

Rachel Flohr-David
Eric Wohlford

Find a full bio of each candidate in your mailed annual meeting packet.