Slate of candidates for the 2021 DCREMC annual election

Posted on Mar 29 2021 in Decatur County REMC

Director Candidates

District 5

Brian Scheidler – Incumbent

Andy Schwering 

District 6

Jerry St. John 

Dale Wernke – Incumbent

District 8

Michael Brelage – Incumbent

Clay Nuhring 

Nominating Committee Candidates

District 5

Albert Armand 

Chris Morrow

District 6

Angela Brewer

Jarrod Daeger

District 7

Joe Dwenger 

Tim Huguenard

District 8

Joyce Kessens 

Dan Schantz

The DCREMC Annual Meeting is scheduled for June 11. Please mark your calendar!