Petitions now available for 2021 election

Posted on Jan 05 2021 in Decatur County REMC

The Decatur County REMC nominating committee is seeking qualified members to run for directorship in Districts 8, 5, and 6.  Board governance is an integral component of a successful cooperative.  Interested members may request a petition at the REMC office or speak with your nominating committee member for more information.

Current nominating committee representatives are:

District 1 — Dennis Dickman

District 2 — Ronnie Bruner

District 3 — Marilyn Davis

District 4 — Sandra Nieman

District 5 — Chris Morrow

District 6 — Brad Armand

District 7 — Kenny Peters

District 8 — Mary Ollier

For more information regarding directorship or serving as a nominating committee member, please contact the office at 812-663-3391.