2018 scholarship winners

Posted on May 30 2018 in Harrison REMC

Each year, Harrison REMC awards several $1,000 scholarships to local students who choose to attend a local university or college in the area to continue their education.

These scholarships are awarded each spring to graduating seniors who live with a parent or guardian who is an REMC member. Awards are based on academic achievement.

The scholarship winners for 2018 are:

  • Kelsey Bruce, North Harrison High School
  • Rachel Cain, Floyd Central High School
  • Nathan Robson, South Central High School
  • Anna Bussabarger, Corydon Central High School
  • Brooklyn Windell, Lanesville High School
  • Lindsey Biddle, Crawford County High School
  • Kyle Mills, Our Lady of Providence High School

Congratulations to these students!