The power behind your power

Celebrating Lineworker Appreciation Day April 10

Posted on Apr 05 2023 in Clark County REMC
Clark Lineworkers

From left: Bobby Garza, Jonathan Gladstein, Dylan Conrad, Cody Christianson, Wyatt Binkley, Harley Applegate, Chris Woods, Jerry Applegate, Jacob Pierce, Nathan Clayton, Neil Hopwood, Eric Melton (right of way supervisor), Kevin Porter, Josh Bohlsen (operations supervisor), Bo Simpson, Dakota Evans, Nathan Hall, Travis Uhl. (Not pictured: Kevin Crouse, Jason Haverly, Mark Guernsey and Mark Sutherland)

We are so thankful for all of our lineworkers here at Clark County REMC and are very proud of their work and dedication to our members. They have a commitment to safety like no other and are always ready to answer the call, day or night.