Thank you, linemen

Posted on Apr 05 2024 in Southern Indiana Power

In April, we honor the lineworkers who keep the power flowing to our members. We thank them for their service and dedication.

Pictured above, left to right, front row: Jarrett Hawhee, Matt Glenn, Kevin Blum, James Applegate, Derek Spath, and Clint Heeke. Bank row: Eric Faulkenberg, Brett Hubert, Scott Peter, Josh Ford, Cody Pfiefer, Max Rickelman, and Travis Goffinet.