Service milestones

Posted on Jan 25 2019 in Steuben County REMC
Pictured from left are Gary Stroh, Carter Snider, Marc Nelson, Board President Wayne Gingerich, Aaron Miller and CEO Kevin Keiser.

Kevin Keiser, CEO, and Wayne Gingerich, board president, presented service awards on Dec. 8 to employees and directors of Steuben County REMC.

The following employees and directors received awards for their length of service: Aaron Miller, 5 years; Carter Snider, 5 years; Marc Nelson, 5 years; Gary Stroh, 20 years; Kevin Keiser, 20 years; and Wayne Gingerich, 35 years.

Thank you for your many years of dedication to the success of the cooperative and our members. We appreciate your hard work!