Nominating Committee appointed

Posted on Dec 11 2021 in Southeastern Indiana REMC

The following members have been appointed to the
2022 nominating committee by the SEIREMC board of directors. 

District 4

Center, Hogan and Washington townships in Dearborn County; Randolph Township in Ohio County; and Posey and York townships in Switzerland County. 

Tammy Elbright
2511 SR 156, Rising Sun, IN 47040

Donna Huber
2576 Miller Brick Lane, Rising Sun, IN 47040

Colleen Perfect
4515 Smith Road, Rising Sun, IN 47040 

District 5

Cass, Pike and Union townships in Ohio County; Caesar Creek Township in Dearborn County; and Brown, Shelby, and Otter Creek townships in Ripley County. 

Lonnie Sparks  
4523 W. Railroad Road , Holton, IN 47023 

Arlene Knudson 
4163 N. County Road 800 W., Holton, IN 47023 

Rebecca Westerfield
5521 W. County Road 200 S., Holton, IN 47023 

District 9

Jackson, Johnson, Franklin, Center, Delaware
and Washington townships in Ripley County. 

Larry Armbrecht   
928 W. Tanglewood, Versailles, IN 47042 

Greg Evans  
2696 N. County Road 200 W., Versailles, IN 47042 

Danny Geisler
191 W. County Road 450 S., Versailles, IN 47042 

Members interested in running as a director candidate in the 2022 director election should contact one of the nominating committee members from the applicable district. To be eligible, your primary residence must be located
within the district you are running in.