Employee Service Awards

Posted on Jan 04 2020 in Steuben County REMC

The following employees and directors received awards for their length of service:

Pictured above from left: Matt Lorntz, 25 years; Ann Charlton, 25 years; Gary Shough (director), 20 years; Jennifer Duke, 5 years; Greg Sutton, 40 years; Board of Directors President Wayne Gingerich

Not pictured: Christopher Hamilton, 20 years; and Donald Snyder, 20 years

Thank you for your many years of dedication to the success of the cooperative and our members. We appreciate your hard work!