Annual meeting update

Posted on May 05 2021 in Clark County REMC

Due to ongoing health and safety concerns, the 2021 Annual Meeting was canceled in accordance with the bylaws of Clark County REMC. Director elections were decided through online and mail-in voting. After a record voter turnout of 6,731 votes, Clark County REMC would like to congratulate the following candidates for being chosen to serve on the board of directors for the next three years:

$10 Bill Credits: All members who cast their votes by mail or online will see $10 bill credits on their May bill statements. 

Door Prizes: Every member who voted in the election was entered to win door prizes, including the Grand Prize of a $1,000 bill credit. Members were randomly chosen and are listed to the right. All winners have been notified. Congratulations!

Annual Meeting Prize Drawing Winners

$50 Bill Credit Winners 

  • Jennifer Vincent
  • J.L. Ganote
  • Brendan S. Kaiser
  • Robert M. Conrad
  • Richard B. Fast
  • Martha Fessel
  • James F. Clements
  • Robert J. Wood
  • Michael Quinkert
  • Dennis Schubnell

$100 Bill Credit Winner

  • Paula K. Taylor

$250 Bill Credit Winner

  • Donald R. Miller

$500 Bill Credit Winner

  • Beverly Engle

$1,000 Bill Credit Winner

  • John Albert