Annual meeting photos and prize winners

Posted on May 30 2019 in Southern Indiana Power
Line Superintendent Steve Fortwendel demonstrates the hot line demo at the annual meeting.
Our younger guests loved the face painting.
The bounce house was a bit hit.

Annual meeting cash winners!

$500: Larry Flannagan

$250: Brian Schwoeppe, David Sprinkle, Janet Ziliak, Erma Harpenau

$100: Leona Forler, Dolores Scherzer, Vernita Heckel, Denise Porter, Martha Ahring

$50: Rick Ross, Greg Rogier, James Vaeth, Carl Flamion, Robert Schlacter, Jerri Hagedorn, David Waninger, Winfield Thomas, Fred Etienne, Kenneth Beasley

Kids’ Prizes (Four Holiday World Tickets): Quinton Kleaving, Braden Albin