Annual Meeting official notice

Posted on Jun 21 2024 in Fulton County REMC

Dear Member:

This is your official notice of the Annual Meeting of the Fulton County Rural Electric Membership Cooperation, which will be held at Fulton County REMC on Monday, June 24, 2024.

In accordance with Article IV, Sections 3 and 4 of the bylaws of the corporation, the following members have been nominated as candidates for director. One candidate will be voted upon from each district by the entire membership present.

The candidates will serve a term of three years.

District 1: Brock Schwenk, Jared Lynch

District 3: Dennis Burton, Robert Daugherty

District 5: Blain Hizer, Seth White

We have endeavored to make this Annual Meeting an outstanding event. Please plan to attend this annual event.

Very cordially yours,

Leander Hoover, Secretary
Fulton County REMC