4-H Electric project results

Posted on Sep 04 2022 in Marshall County REMC
Greg Bitterling with 4-Her
Greg Bitterling, retired Fulton County REMC employee (left), judges a lamp for division 4.

Great job to all of the students who completed their 4-H Electric projects. 

4-H logo

Division 1 

Champion: Liam Wright  

Reserve Champion: Levi Bansen

Division 2

Champion: Zane Hurford 

Reserve Champion: Brayden Langfeldt

Division 3 

Champion: Michael Czajkowski 

Reserve Champion: Isaiah Pletcher

Division 4 

Champion: Marcus Houin 

Reserve Champion: Bryce Ferguson

Advanced Electric 

Champion: Mathew Houin   

Reserve Champion: Connor Tracy

Advanced Electronics

Champion: Travis Barnhart  

Reserve Champion: None

Junior Grand Champion

Michael Czajkowski

Junior Reserve Champion

Isaiah Pletcher

Senior Grand Champion

Marcus Houin

Senior Reserve Champion

Bryce Ferguson

Kyle Perkings with 4-Her
Kyle Perkins of Fulton County REMC (right) judges an extension cord for division 3.